NEW DATE, TIME, LOCATION NPDLL 2017-2018 Annual board Membership Meeting

10/01/2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Anyone wishing to run for the 2017-2018 board, should express your interest in writing to the League Secretary to by Sunday 9/24 2017 so ballots can be made and printed.

Please review the board eligibilty requirements @ 

Our ANNUAL membership meeting is being moved to Sunday, October 01, 2017 7PM at the Dandy Lion Little League Field House.

Members that are eligible to vote / run for the 2017/2018 Board;

Bryan Dymek
Dave Berry
Mark Walton
Jeff Hatala
Matt Kalinowski
Trevor Hafner
Chris Evans
Shawn McMillen
Paul Gregoire
John DeStefano
Sean Rooney
Shawn Hawley
Joe Walsh
Concerns or questions regarding member eligibility, please send an e-mail to
The public is encouraged to attend!!