2017 T-Ball

Division Commissioner:

Teams
Team Coach Phone Actions
Daniel Sullivan DDS Brian Walsh 570-430-7876 Calendar Schedule Subscribe
Powell Law Pat Harding Calendar Schedule Subscribe
Trygar Kwik Lube Jessica Evans Calendar Schedule Subscribe
VFW Chris Dunleavy Calendar Schedule Subscribe
Mercuri Law Tammy Berry Calendar Schedule Subscribe
Games
Date / Time Home Away Field
Sun, 5/7/17 2:00 PM Powell Law Daniel Sullivan DDS Aston Small Field
Sun, 5/7/17 3:00 PM VFW Trygar Kwik Lube Aston Small Field
Mon, 5/8/17 5:30 PM Daniel Sullivan DDS Mercuri Law Dandy Lion Field
Fri, 5/12/17 5:30 PM Trygar Kwik Lube Powell Law Dandy Lion Field
Sat, 5/13/17 11:59 AM Mercuri Law VFW Aston Small Field
Sat, 5/13/17 1:00 PM Daniel Sullivan DDS Trygar Kwik Lube Aston Small Field
Tue, 5/16/17 5:30 PM Mercuri Law Powell Law Aston Multi-Purpose
Wed, 5/17/17 5:30 PM VFW Daniel Sullivan DDS Aston Multi-Purpose
Thu, 5/18/17 5:30 PM Mercuri Law Trygar Kwik Lube Aston Multi-Purpose
Fri, 5/19/17 5:30 PM Powell Law VFW Aston Multi-Purpose
Sat, 5/20/17 11:59 AM Mercuri Law Daniel Sullivan DDS Aston Small Field
Tue, 5/23/17 5:30 PM VFW Mercuri Law Aston Multi-Purpose
Wed, 5/24/17 5:30 PM Daniel Sullivan DDS Powell Law Aston Multi-Purpose
Thu, 5/25/17 5:30 PM Trygar Kwik Lube VFW Aston Multi-Purpose
Fri, 5/26/17 5:30 PM Powell Law Mercuri Law Aston Multi-Purpose
Tue, 5/30/17 5:30 PM Trygar Kwik Lube Daniel Sullivan DDS Aston Multi-Purpose
Wed, 5/31/17 11:59 AM Trygar Kwik Lube Mercuri Law Aston Multi-Purpose
Sat, 6/3/17 11:59 AM Trygar Kwik Lube Mercuri Law Aston Small Field
Sat, 6/3/17 1:00 PM Daniel Sullivan DDS VFW Aston Small Field
Mon, 6/5/17 5:30 PM Powell Law Trygar Kwik Lube Aston Multi-Purpose
Tue, 6/6/17 5:30 PM Daniel Sullivan DDS VFW Aston Multi-Purpose
Wed, 6/7/17 5:30 PM Powell Law Mercuri Law Dandy Lion Field
Thu, 6/8/17 5:50 PM VFW Trygar Kwik Lube Aston Multi-Purpose
Sat, 6/10/17 7:00 PM Mercuri Law Daniel Sullivan DDS Aston Small Field
Sat, 6/10/17 8:00 PM Trygar Kwik Lube Powell Law Aston Small Field
Mon, 6/12/17 5:30 PM Daniel Sullivan DDS Powell Law Aston Multi-Purpose
Wed, 6/14/17 5:30 PM Trygar Kwik Lube VFW Aston Multi-Purpose
Thu, 6/15/17 5:30 PM Mercuri Law Daniel Sullivan DDS Aston Multi-Purpose
Sat, 6/17/17 7:00 PM Powell Law Trygar Kwik Lube Aston Small Field
Sat, 6/17/17 8:00 PM VFW Mercuri Law Aston Small Field
Tue, 6/20/17 5:30 PM Trygar Kwik Lube Daniel Sullivan DDS Aston Multi-Purpose
Wed, 6/21/17 5:30 PM Powell Law Mercuri Law Aston Multi-Purpose
Thu, 6/22/17 5:30 PM Daniel Sullivan DDS VFW Aston Multi-Purpose
Sat, 6/24/17 7:00 PM Trygar Kwik Lube Mercuri Law Aston Small Field
Sat, 6/24/17 8:00 PM Powell Law Daniel Sullivan DDS Aston Small Field
Mon, 6/26/17 5:30 PM VFW Powell Law Aston Multi-Purpose
Tue, 6/27/17 5:30 PM Mercuri Law VFW Aston Multi-Purpose
Wed, 6/28/17 5:30 PM Daniel Sullivan DDS Trygar Kwik Lube Aston Multi-Purpose
Thu, 6/29/17 5:30 PM Mercuri Law Powell Law Aston Multi-Purpose
Fri, 6/30/17 5:30 PM VFW Trygar Kwik Lube Aston Multi-Purpose