2017 Minor Softball

Division Commissioner: TBD

Teams
Team Coach Phone Actions
North Pocono 1 Lenny Maconeghy Calendar Schedule Subscribe
Games
Date / Time Home Away Field
Sun, 4/30/17 7:30 PM North Pocono 1 Western Wayne Dandy Lion Field
Wed, 5/3/17 6:30 PM Carbino Club 1 North Pocono 1 Jessup Sports Complex
Thu, 5/11/17 5:30 PM North Pocono 1 Carbino Club 1 Dandy Lion Field
Sun, 5/21/17 3:00 AM Christy Matthewson 1 North Pocono 1 Lake Winola
Wed, 5/24/17 5:30 PM North Pocono 1 Western Wayne Lake Township Field
Thu, 5/25/17 6:00 AM North Pocono 1 Christy Mathewson 3 Dandy Lion Field
Thu, 6/1/17 7:00 PM North Pocono 1 Western Wayne Dandy Lion Field
Sun, 6/4/17 2:00 AM North Pocono 1 TRIPP 2 Tripp Park
Tue, 6/6/17 7:00 PM North Pocono 1 Carbino Club 2 Dandy Lion Field
Sat, 6/10/17 12:00 PM North Pocono 1 Old Forge 1 Dandy Lion Field
Wed, 6/14/17 5:30 PM North Pocono 1 Western Wayne Sterling Field
Fri, 6/16/17 7:00 PM North Pocono 1 Christy Mathewson 3 Dandy Lion Field
Mon, 6/19/17 6:00 PM North Pocono 1 Carbino Club 2 Carbino Club Field
Wed, 6/21/17 7:00 PM North Pocono 1 Old Forge 2 Dandy Lion Field
Sun, 6/25/17 6:00 AM Old Forge 2 North Pocono 1 Miles Stadium